• Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michael T

    November 16, 2019

    Aaron helped us with everything !! And he kept close contact with me and my wife every day

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jasson K

    October 30, 2019

    The customer service is always great at fairway. Aaron and the fairway family are great people.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michael K

    October 29, 2019

    Aaron is very helpful and explains it in a way that is understandable for first time buyers. Greatly appreciate his time and effort to getting me a new loan. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lindsie N

    October 26, 2019

    Our questions were answered, and response was done quickly. Very informative, helpful, and took care of us with the most effective plan for our future.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tiffinie D

    October 23, 2019

    As always Aaron is great to work with. I could not ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Cassandra B

    October 23, 2019

    Quick to respond to messages/questions. Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Taryn Q

    August 10, 2019

    Aaron is the best! I have used him for all my home purchases and refinances. I have recommended him to all my family as well and they all love him!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michelle K

    August 10, 2019

    Aaron was so easy to work with. We had a complicated situation with being self employed. Aaron made it work and communicated so well with us.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    David K

    August 6, 2019

    AAron was very responsive and answered all of our questions. He didn't make us feel rushed or that we were asking stupid questions. He made our home buying experience a smooth and successful experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Scott L

    July 20, 2019

    Aaron made the process as least stressful as possible and even delt with difficult situations out of our control.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Shay Q

    July 8, 2019

    Aaron and his team were great. They answered all our questions and walked us through the legal talk. Aaron even returned our call from the airport on his way to his vacation. We would use Aaron again definitely.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lane M

    June 23, 2019

    Aaron and his team were great about keeping in loop. They also bent over backwards to help me close early. I will for sure be using them next time!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lynn B

    June 23, 2019

    They were able to help us when others couldnt

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lawrence V

    June 5, 2019

    Everyone worked so hard to get us our dream home. We can’t thank y’all enough!! I can’t imagine working with anyone else through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Barbara P

    June 5, 2019

    Aaron you were the best!!! Thank you for all you did for Emily and myself.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Guy F

    June 5, 2019

    Keep us updated on what's going on and where we where at along the way.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lizbeth S

    June 2, 2019

    Keeping me informed and following up.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jose F

    May 19, 2019

    The whole explanation of the process made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jordan C

    May 17, 2019

    Aaron made it great.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Rachel C

    May 14, 2019

    Our experience was great because Aaron is very attentive and thorough. He made our home buying experience as quick and painless as possible We can’t thank him enough for helping to get us into our dream home.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Alan Q

    May 13, 2019

    Aaron along with everyone involved in Fairway were phenominal. They were very efficient and helped me understand the process along the way. They definitely are great at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a home. Communication during the home buying process is important to me and they absolutely kept me informed every single step of the way.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jeffrey H

    May 7, 2019

    Fast knowledgeable great people

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Marco K

    April 29, 2019

    I've worked with Aaron many times over the years, He is always helpful in explaining the options and getting me into the best loan.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Rod P

    April 22, 2019

    Aaron was great to work with. It was my first time buying a home, and he helped guide me through the loan process. He answered all my questions and took time to explain things I didn't understand. I had to go out of town over my closing date, and he helped get all the paperwork together so I could sign it ahead of time. My experience with Aaron was exceptional and I would reccomend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Haley R

    April 21, 2019

    He was super helpful to us even before we applied for a loan, giving us insight on what we could estimate for a loan approval and what we needed to do. Then it was really easy to give him all the documents, via the app. And he communicated every step of the way to fill us in on our loan status. He also helped us get documents ready to sign before closing day before we had to be out of town that day. Happy to recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Mary M

    March 28, 2019

    I have worked with Aaron previously on my mortgage. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. He has always been excellent at keeping me informed step by step ,also honest in helping me make the best choices for mine and my family's future needs . I would absolutely recommend him and fairway .

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Maria R

    February 13, 2019

    Aaron is amazing and very helpful throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Catherine B

    January 17, 2019

    Building a home is stressful but Aaron and Jennifer were thoughtful, kind and supportive during the 6 plus months they worked with me.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Kenneth H

    January 6, 2019

    The effort that Aaron put in to make sure all my needs were met

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tiffinie D

    January 4, 2019

    always promt getting back with anawers I had. Very trust worthy.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Davis E

    December 12, 2018

    Aaron is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m a first time home buyer and with no prior knowledge of the process. It was made very easy for me because of Aaron. Great experience!! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tyson Q

    December 9, 2018

    Thank you for your hard work and commitment through our process. You made it so easy for us.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Vanessa Q

    December 6, 2018

    Aaron was very professional. He always had a friendly up beat personality. He was wonderful to work with and we will be referring family and friends to him. He made our home buying a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Sarah S

    September 23, 2018

    AAron was wonderful with being on top of every situation that came about during this process. Very intentional and professional!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jose A

    September 22, 2018

    Aaron delivered excellent customer service. He made my loan process go smoothly. He goes above and beyond to help his clients. He's a great guy and easy to work with. I was unable to go to his office to sign paperwork because my relative was in the hospital, so Aaron came to me, how AWESOME it's that. Best Lender ever!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Marisol V

    September 22, 2018

    AARON was there to answer questions at any time of the day. He has excellent communication skills. He's very kind, helpful and makes the loan process very easy. I'm beyond pleased to be able to work with him. He deserves a big raise as he goes above and beyond when helping customer! I will always refer people to him.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Christa B

    September 20, 2018

    Aaron was very personable, professional, and responsive. He answered all of our questions and made what could have been a stressful situation quite straightforward and pleasant. He treated us like new friends right away. He has been by far the most competent mortgage broker we've ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Janet G

    September 18, 2018

    Aaron was always available and willing to help. He made the process easy and led us know about some grants we didn’t even know they existed.