• Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Joshua E

    July 1, 2020

    He was always very helpful! I’m not kidding, he became a friend, not just a loan officer. He was on our side from the start and made sure we were always taken care of, and supported. Even though he was on vacation, he was still making sure we were Ok... who does that?! I feel bad that he still took time to talk with us while he was relaxing, but his ability to go above and beyond made a huge difference to us. I don’t think he needs to be as available as he is, but he made us feel great!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Kyle M

    July 1, 2020

    Aaron was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He always answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tracy C

    June 30, 2020

    Aaron made refinancing our home so easy. He answered all of our questions and made sure all the information. Thank you Aaron!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Nathan B

    June 27, 2020

    Before going with Fairway we had started to use the services of a local credit union but had to drop them them due to a general lack of responses or any urgency. AAron picked up where they had dropped the ball and went out of his way to make things happen immediately. He politely followed up on paperwork. His office staff were very prompt and helpful. Will strongly recommend AAron and his team to everyone.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Cory M

    June 15, 2020

    painless

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Teresa R

    June 11, 2020

    Aaron and his team handled everything smoothly and made it so easy.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Dan B

    May 2, 2020

    Responsiveness

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Matt T

    April 27, 2020

    Aaron did great work as always

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Zach O

    April 24, 2020

    Everything went as expected, easy process.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Amanda T

    April 22, 2020

    Aaron is always so personable and works so hard to give you the best and fastest service. He keeps you informed every step of the way so you never have to guess what the status is. He's the best.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Gary B

    April 20, 2020

    Aaron helped my dad refinance his house after another company took his money and did nothing for him! I knew Aaron at Fairway could help him out, and he did a fantastic job! He was excellent in his communication with me and my dad, very efficent and made the process seamlessly smooth. We appreciate all his effort and plan to use his services in the future and refer friends to him as well.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Raymond P

    April 16, 2020

    Aaron was very honest, detailed, and interactive with us. He told us how things would go, what to expect and when, and everything went exactly as he said. A perfect experience!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jileen M

    March 30, 2020

    Aaron was really good to meet with me and explain all of the options available. I felt like he really cared about me and my financial needs. He was on top of deadlines, and made it easy for me to complete this process.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Luke B

    March 27, 2020

    clear and concise communication. Aaron answered all of my many questions with clarity and patience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Allison T

    March 14, 2020

    Aaron was super helpful in taking the time to explain things to us as new homebuyers!! He was always quick to answers our questions and made sure to be available whenever we needed help. He made sure to help us get a loan that fit our needs. He was positive, happy and excited for us! We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Carrie H

    March 10, 2020

    Aaron is the man! He was able to make our loan work the way we wanted, something another lender couldn't do. He was very friendly and happy in each of his communications with us, which was refreshing. He responded quickly to any questions I had. I trusted his judgement and experience completely. I'd recommend anyone to use Aaron. You won't be disappointed!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Brian H

    March 9, 2020

    He got the loan done quickly and got a great rate

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Joshua B

    March 7, 2020

    Easy to work with, smooth process, great knowledge of how to save us money at closing, responded to all questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    William D

    February 21, 2020

    Aaron was great to work with and kept us informed through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Emily O

    February 21, 2020

    Prompt, efficient responses to our questions.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Eric S

    February 11, 2020

    Being new to buying a house and aaron being so helpful every step of the way was really a great experience

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Christa B

    February 7, 2020

    Aaron is an expert in the mortgage industry and is very personable. He responds to questions and concerns in a timely manner and is a great communicator. He kept us informed throughout the process and advised us based on our personal situation. He had our best interests as his main focus. I would recommend him without reservation. This is the second time we have used his services.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    James H

    January 21, 2020

    We felt like we were complicated! But Aaron made it all work. It was an amazing experience. We appreciated all the hard work that was put into this.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Alexandra S

    January 10, 2020

    Aaron has been extremely helpful and efficient. He went the extra mile every step of the way. I had no doubt in my mind we were in good hands and I would recomand his expertise to anyone.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Kathleen C

    December 20, 2019

    Aaron Flowers and his team are professional, knowledgeable and overall AWESOME in all aspects of lending. They always go the extra mile to insure that our family has all the options when buying, selling or refinancing. We have used Aaron on multiple occasions and will absolutely continue to consult and use him in the future. Katie Cartwright

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jeffrey H

    December 8, 2019

    Great experience very friendly and helpful. Gets back to you in a timely matter. Easy process going through Aaron.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michael T

    November 16, 2019

    Aaron helped us with everything !! And he kept close contact with me and my wife every day

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jasson K

    October 30, 2019

    The customer service is always great at fairway. Aaron and the fairway family are great people.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michael K

    October 29, 2019

    Aaron is very helpful and explains it in a way that is understandable for first time buyers. Greatly appreciate his time and effort to getting me a new loan. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lindsie N

    October 26, 2019

    Our questions were answered, and response was done quickly. Very informative, helpful, and took care of us with the most effective plan for our future.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tiffinie D

    October 23, 2019

    As always Aaron is great to work with. I could not ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Cassandra B

    October 23, 2019

    Quick to respond to messages/questions. Very friendly.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Taryn Q

    August 10, 2019

    Aaron is the best! I have used him for all my home purchases and refinances. I have recommended him to all my family as well and they all love him!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Michelle K

    August 10, 2019

    Aaron was so easy to work with. We had a complicated situation with being self employed. Aaron made it work and communicated so well with us.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    David K

    August 6, 2019

    AAron was very responsive and answered all of our questions. He didn't make us feel rushed or that we were asking stupid questions. He made our home buying experience a smooth and successful experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Scott L

    July 20, 2019

    Aaron made the process as least stressful as possible and even delt with difficult situations out of our control.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Shay Q

    July 8, 2019

    Aaron and his team were great. They answered all our questions and walked us through the legal talk. Aaron even returned our call from the airport on his way to his vacation. We would use Aaron again definitely.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lane M

    June 23, 2019

    Aaron and his team were great about keeping in loop. They also bent over backwards to help me close early. I will for sure be using them next time!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lynn B

    June 23, 2019

    They were able to help us when others couldnt

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lawrence V

    June 5, 2019

    Everyone worked so hard to get us our dream home. We can’t thank y’all enough!! I can’t imagine working with anyone else through the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Barbara P

    June 5, 2019

    Aaron you were the best!!! Thank you for all you did for Emily and myself.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Guy F

    June 5, 2019

    Keep us updated on what's going on and where we where at along the way.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Lizbeth S

    June 2, 2019

    Keeping me informed and following up.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jose F

    May 19, 2019

    The whole explanation of the process made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jordan C

    May 17, 2019

    Aaron made it great.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Rachel C

    May 14, 2019

    Our experience was great because Aaron is very attentive and thorough. He made our home buying experience as quick and painless as possible We can’t thank him enough for helping to get us into our dream home.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Alan Q

    May 13, 2019

    Aaron along with everyone involved in Fairway were phenominal. They were very efficient and helped me understand the process along the way. They definitely are great at what they do and I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a home. Communication during the home buying process is important to me and they absolutely kept me informed every single step of the way.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jeffrey H

    May 7, 2019

    Fast knowledgeable great people

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Marco K

    April 29, 2019

    I've worked with Aaron many times over the years, He is always helpful in explaining the options and getting me into the best loan.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Rod P

    April 22, 2019

    Aaron was great to work with. It was my first time buying a home, and he helped guide me through the loan process. He answered all my questions and took time to explain things I didn't understand. I had to go out of town over my closing date, and he helped get all the paperwork together so I could sign it ahead of time. My experience with Aaron was exceptional and I would reccomend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Haley R

    April 21, 2019

    He was super helpful to us even before we applied for a loan, giving us insight on what we could estimate for a loan approval and what we needed to do. Then it was really easy to give him all the documents, via the app. And he communicated every step of the way to fill us in on our loan status. He also helped us get documents ready to sign before closing day before we had to be out of town that day. Happy to recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Mary M

    March 28, 2019

    I have worked with Aaron previously on my mortgage. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. He has always been excellent at keeping me informed step by step ,also honest in helping me make the best choices for mine and my family's future needs . I would absolutely recommend him and fairway .

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Maria R

    February 13, 2019

    Aaron is amazing and very helpful throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Catherine B

    January 17, 2019

    Building a home is stressful but Aaron and Jennifer were thoughtful, kind and supportive during the 6 plus months they worked with me.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Kenneth H

    January 6, 2019

    The effort that Aaron put in to make sure all my needs were met

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tiffinie D

    January 4, 2019

    always promt getting back with anawers I had. Very trust worthy.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Davis E

    December 12, 2018

    Aaron is very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m a first time home buyer and with no prior knowledge of the process. It was made very easy for me because of Aaron. Great experience!! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Tyson Q

    December 9, 2018

    Thank you for your hard work and commitment through our process. You made it so easy for us.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Vanessa Q

    December 6, 2018

    Aaron was very professional. He always had a friendly up beat personality. He was wonderful to work with and we will be referring family and friends to him. He made our home buying a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Sarah S

    September 23, 2018

    AAron was wonderful with being on top of every situation that came about during this process. Very intentional and professional!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Jose A

    September 22, 2018

    Aaron delivered excellent customer service. He made my loan process go smoothly. He goes above and beyond to help his clients. He's a great guy and easy to work with. I was unable to go to his office to sign paperwork because my relative was in the hospital, so Aaron came to me, how AWESOME it's that. Best Lender ever!

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Marisol V

    September 22, 2018

    AARON was there to answer questions at any time of the day. He has excellent communication skills. He's very kind, helpful and makes the loan process very easy. I'm beyond pleased to be able to work with him. He deserves a big raise as he goes above and beyond when helping customer! I will always refer people to him.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Christa B

    September 20, 2018

    Aaron was very personable, professional, and responsive. He answered all of our questions and made what could have been a stressful situation quite straightforward and pleasant. He treated us like new friends right away. He has been by far the most competent mortgage broker we've ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Aaron Flowers

    Janet G

    September 18, 2018

    Aaron was always available and willing to help. He made the process easy and led us know about some grants we didn’t even know they existed.